Get in touch Contact Us

 
Contact Form
  1. Your Name(*)
    Please let us know your name.
  2. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.
  3. Phone
    Invalid Input
  4. How may we serve you?
    Invalid Input
  5. Subject(*)
    Please write a subject for your message.
  6. Message(*)
    Please let us know your message.
  7. AntiSpambot Verification
    Invalid Input

Get email updates from
The Church Together

* indicates required

Contact a Team Member

Andy Searles - Pastor
Andy@OurChurchTogether.com

Tracy Salzer - Administrator
Tracy@OurChurchTogether.com

Mike Himes - Worship Leader
Mike@OurChurchTogether.com

Mark Collantes - Director of Student's Ministries
Mark@OurChurchTogether.com

Kim Brossia - Director of Children’s Ministries
Kim@OurChurchTogether.com

James Buettner - Technical Director
James@OurChurchTogether.com

Bre Talley - Board Treasurer
Bre@OurChurchTogether.com

Tina Benitez - Board Secretary
Tina@OurChurchTogether.com

Doug Prusak - Vice Chairman
Doug@OurChurchTogether.com

Andrew Neal - Board Member
Andrew@OurChurchTogether.com

Scott Schmitt - Chairman of the Board
Scott@OurChurchTogether.com

 
 

 

Get email updates from
The Church Together

* indicates required